How Do I Cancel My Account

We are sad to see you go, but we understand that due to the ever-changing needs of your business, we may not fit into your puzzle at this time.  

Before you leave, though, we'd love to get your evaluation of Fetcher - the reason you're leaving and/or any frustrations or problems you might have encountered during your time with us. We're working on improving the platform, and your experiences with the application will help us make Fetcher better moving forward.

If you have anything you'd like to share, please reach out to us at support@fetcher.com.

As for cancelling your Fetcher account, you can cancel your trial or membership from inside the app by going through these steps:   

  • First, log into your account at https://app.fetcher.com/login
  • Next, click 'My Account' at the top right-hand corner at the top of your homepage
  • Finally, click 'Profile and Settings' in the drop down that appears after you click on 'My Account'

Once you click on 'Profile and Settings', your personal account information will be on display, and the link to cancel your account will be at the bottom of the screen. It can be found in the 'Subscription Plan' field, in the bottom right-hand corner. It will say 'Cancel Plan'.

Please Note: We believe in giving you everything you paid for. If you choose to cancel your account before the end of your current billing period, you will still have access to Fetcher for the time remaining in your monthly subscription or trial. :)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us